What is CARL Tracking?

 

CARL is a unique GPS Tracking system that allows you to keep track of your loved ones and pets. You can easily locate, and send SOS messages in case of emergency.

Locate

The Carl Series features three unique tracking variations, One SOS tracker, a Pet Tracker and Kids GPS Watch.

Emergency Signal

Send an SOS signal to your emergency contact and those authorized by the administrator. The SOS signal will send out a Text message to authorized guardians, such as Family and friends, with the exact location of the tracker.

Security Area

Set up Geo-Fences to ensure the safety of your loved ones. Once the tracker leaves the designated geo-fence a push notifiation and text message will be sent to inform you.

CARL® Kids

You are always there for your children, but when unforeseen events occur feel secure with CARL. Whether the bus is running late or your child needs help during a school. CARL Kids ensures that your child always has a way to communicate with you and you can securely and safely know where they are if something happens.

Locating by CARL App

Locate in real time

The CARL Icon will change color and frequency of GPS transmission when the speed of the child increases over 15km/h. When your child is travelling less than 15km/h the icon will be indicated by green, once the speed increases the icon will change to red and the frequency of GPS data will increase to ensure the accuracy and speed of tracking.
appstore
appstore 2

Stable housing

Children can play freely and CARL keeps secure

Whether building sandcastles in the sandbox, playing football with friends or skating in the halfpipe. CARL Kids is the perfect companion to accompany your child through thick and thin. The sturdy plastic housing is water-resistant, hypoallergenic and easy to clean. By the inductive charging, as in an electric toothbrush, makes it easier than ever to charge.

 

SOS emergency call function

Just press a button

The built-in SOS feature allows your child to make an emergency call to a predetermined Emergency contact number. In addition, six other fixed contact numbers will be informed by SMS and via push notifications from the APP.

You can then check using the CARL app the location of the child.

Secure Calling

Always reachable with Carl

The secure call feature of Carl Kids provides mobility and protection from unwanted calls from strangers- since you determine which phone numbers can call Carl Kids. Thus, calls can be made to Carl Kids Only by You and 9 other contacts that you directly preset. CARL Kids can also call our directly from the watch to those preset numbers. Thus making it the perfect mobile alternative for children.

5 Reasons for CARL

1. SOS and Two-Way Call Function

The designated emergency contact will be immediately called when the SOS button is activated. Furthermore, the CARL Kids watch will send an SMS and in-app push notifications to, up to, 6 preassigned contacts.

2. Quick and Secure Location Tracking

Given the advanced encrypted data system and along with stable German servers all GPS data transmitted is securely protected against misuse from third parties.

3. No Monthly or Hidden Costs

There are no extra or hidden costs when purchasing the CARL Tracker. Choose freely between pre-paid SIM cards or via your local service provider for the appropriate contract necessary for your needs. Aside from the purchase of the tracker, we do not take any extra costs for use of the tracker systems.

4. Geo-Fences: Automatic Alarm for Border Crossing

Set up geo-fences with a radius of up to 5km for security, safety and peace of mind. When the tracker crosses the designated borders an alarm will be sent through the CARL App notifying you the exact location of your child. Allowing your child both freedom and security.

5. Real Time Tracking

Should your child be travelling under 15km/h the tracking icon on the CARL App will be indicated with a green icon, as soon as the travelling speed increases to more than 15km/h the frequency of data transmission will change to once a minute and the icon will be indicated red. This is to ensure the exact and precise location of your child when moving at high speeds.

Battery Life

Hours (5 Days)

Accuracy

2-5 Meter

Through GPS tracking

Light Weight

Grams (Very light)

CARL Watch

  • Positioning anytime, anywhere
  • Reliable localization via GPS
  • Secure connection to your phone / tablet
  • Security area via customized Geo-fence
  • Track the current movement in real time via CARL App

Delivery

  • CARL Watch
  • Mini screwdriver
  • Charging cable
  • User manual

Dimensions / General Data

  • 45,5 x 40,5 x 15,5 mm
  • Weight: 41 g
  • Battery: integrated (400 mAh)
  • Housing: Plastic

Product Features

  • Recommended Age: 3 years
  • Display: 1.3 inch TFT
  • Accuracy: 2-5 meters
  • SIM card: Nano-size (sold separately)
  • Supported frequencies: GSM850 / EGSM900 / DCS1800 / PCS1900

Was ist CARL Tracking?


CARL ist ein Tracking-System, mit dem Sie geliebten Menschen, Tiere und Gegenstände sichern können. Sie können die Tracker lokalisieren, erhalten SOS-Nachrichten, und vieles mehr.

Lokalisieren

Es gibt zur Zeit drei Ausführungen: die SOS-Variante, CARL Pet für Tiere und CARL Kids für Kinder.

Not-Signal

Durch einen schnellen Druck auf den SOS-Knopf werden von Ihnen autorisierte Personen z.B. Familienangehörige, Lehrer, Notzentralen etc. informiert. Außerdem erhalten sie auch sofort Ihren genauen Standort.

Sicherheitsbereich

Sie können Geo-Zäune aufstellen. Damit werden Sie sofort informiert, falls ein Tracker einen von Ihnen festgelegten Bereich verlässt. Wenn Sie sich bspw. auf einem Spielplatz befinden und Ihr Kind einen gewissen Radius überschreitet, erhalten Sie im gleichen Moment eine Warnung.

CARL® Kids

Sie sind immer für Ihre Kinder da, jedoch können unvorhergesehene Ereignisse eintreten. Der Bus verspätet sich oder ihr Kind ist auf einem Schulausflug und benötigt Hilfe. CARL Kids stellt sicher, dass Ihr Kind immer eine Möglichkeit hat mit Ihnen zu kommunizieren und Ihnen den Standort zusenden kann.

Ortung durch CARL App

Lokalisieren in Echtzeit

Sofern sich Ihr Kind mit einer Geschwindigkeit von unter 15 km/h fortbewegt, wird der Ortungspunkt mit einem grünen Ortungssymbol in der CARL Tracking App angezeigt. Ab einer Fortbewegungsgeschwindigkeit von 15 km/h wird dies von der CARL Watch signalisiert, an die CARL Tracking App weitergeleitet und die Farbe des Ortungssymbols von grün in rot gewechselt.
appstore
appstore 2

Stabiles Gehäuse

Kinder toben und CARL macht mit

Ob Sandburgen bauen im Sandkasten, beim Fussball mit Freunden oder Skaten in der Half-Pipe. CARL Kids ist der perfekte Begleiter mit, dem Ihr Kind durch dick und dünn geht. Das stabile Kunststoffgehäuse ist wasserabweisend, hautfreundlich und leicht zu reinigen. Durch das induktive Laden, wie bei einer elektrischen Zahnbürste, kann auch während des Ladens nichts passieren.

 

SOS Notruf Funktion

Ein Knopfdruck genügt

Die eingebaute SOS-Funktion ermöglicht es Ihrem Kind, in Gefahrensituation einen Notruf an eine vorher festgelegte Rufnummer abzusetzen. Außerdem können sechs weitere festgelegte Kontaktnummern per SMS und über die CARL App sofort kontaktiert werden.

Sie können dann mit Hilfe der CARL App sofort auf den Standort zurückgreifen oder die CARL Kids anrufen.

Anruffunktion

Immer erreichbar mit CARL

Die sichere Anruffunktion von CARL Kids bietet Mobilität und Schutz vor ungewollten Anrufen von fremden in einem, da Sie bestimmen, welche Rufnummern zu CARL Kids anrufen können. Somit können ausschließlich Sie und 9 weitere von Ihnen festgelegte Rufnummern Anrufe zu CARL Kids tätigen. Auch von CARL Kids abgehende Telefonate zu von Ihnen festgelegten Rufnummern sind möglich. Somit bietet CARL Kids auch den perfekten Handyersatz für Kinder.

 

5 Gründe für CARL

1. SOS Signal & Anruffunktion:

Wird der SOS-Knopf an der CARL Kids Uhr betätigt, wird der vorher festgelegte Notfallkontakt angerufen, eine Notfall-SMS an 6 vorher festgelegte Kontakte versandt und Sie per CARL App benachrichtigt

2. Sichere Übermittlung des Standortes für schnelles auffinden

Dank eines modernen Daten-Verschlüsselungssystems und deutscher Server werden Ihre Daten sicher via GPS-Satellitensystem übertragen und vom Missbrauch Dritter geschützt.

3. Keine monatlichen & versteckten Kosten

Sie zahlen ausschließlich den Preis für die Hardware, sowie für die erforderliche SIM-Karte und haben die Möglichkeit, SIM-Karten aller Anbieter zu verwenden, unabhängig davon, welcher Tarif* genutzt wird und ganz gleich ob Pre-Paid oder Laufzeitvertrag.

*Daten-Option (Internetflat) erforderlich

4. Automatische Alarmierung dank Sicherheitsbereich (Geo-Zaun)

Legen Sie einen bestimmten Bereich mit einer Größe von bis zu 5 Km fest, in dem sich Ihr Kind bedenkenlos aufhalten kann. Sobald es diesen Bereich verlässt, werden Sie sofort via CARL App benachrichtigt und der Standort Ihres Kindes metergenau via CARL App übertragen.

5. Aktuelle Bewegung in Echtzeit nachvollziehen

Sofern sich Ihr Kind mit einer Geschwindigkeit von unter 15 km/h fortbewegt, wird der Ortungspunkt mit einem grünen Ortungssymbol in der CARL Tracking App angezeigt. Ab einer Fortbewegungsgeschwindigkeit von 15 km/h wird dies von der CARL Watch signalisiert, an die CARL Tracking App weitergeleitet und die Farbe des Ortungssymbol von grün in rot gewechselt.

Batterie Laufzeit

Stunden (5Tage)

Genauigkeit

2-5 Meter

Durch GPS Ortung

Geringes Gewicht

Gramm (Super leicht)

CARL Watch 

 

  • Ortung jederzeit und überall
  • zuverlässige Lokalisierung via GPS
  • sichere Verbindung zu Ihrem Handy/Tablet
  • Sicherheitsbereich durch Geozaun
  • die aktuelle Bewegung in Echtzeit via CARL App verfolgen

Lieferumfang  

  • CARL Watch
  • Mini-Schraubendreher
  • Ladekabel
  • Bedienungsanleitung

Abmessungen / Allgemeine Daten  

  • 45,5 x 40,5 x 15,5 mm
  • Gewicht: 41 g
  • Batterie: integr. Akku (400 mAh)
  • Gehäusematerial: Kunststoff

Produktmerkmale  

  • empfohlenes Alter: ab 3 Jahren
  • Display: 1,3 Zoll TFT
  • Genauigkeit: 2-5 Meter
  • SIM-Karte: Nano-Größe (separat erhältlich)
  • unterstützte Frequenzen: GSM850 / EGSM900 / DCS1800 / PCS1900

CARL Pet

139,00
  • GPS Tracker für Tiere
  • Automatischer Geo-Fence
  • CARL App kostenfrei inklusive
  • aktuelle Bewegung in Echtzeit verfolgen
  • Steuerung des CARL SOS Tracker über APP
  • Andere Nutzer können autorisiert werden z.B: Verwandte, Hundesitter etc.
  • Leicht am Halsband zu befestigen
Zum Shop

CARL SOS

159,00
  • GPS Tracker, ideal für Senioren Wanderer und mehr
  • Automatischer Geo-Fence
  • CARL App kostenfrei inklusive
  • aktuelle Bewegung in Echtzeit verfolgen
  • Steuerung des CARL SOS Tracker über APP
  • Andere Nutzer können autorisiert werden z.B: Verwandte, Betreuer etc.
  • SOS Alarm in Notsituation sendet Standort
Zum Shop